Semantic Web journal 10-year award 2023

We congratulate

Hajo Rijgersberg, Wageningen University & Research
Mark van Assem, NWO
Jan Top, Wageningen University & Research and Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (retired)

for receiving the

Semantic Web journal 10-year award 2023

for their paper

Hajo Rijgersberg, Mark van Assem, Jan Top, Ontology of Units of Measure and Related Concepts. Semantic Web 4 (1), 2013, 3-13.

The paper was selected in a vote by all Editorial Board members from the pool of papers published in 2013 by the journal.

The authors will receive as a prize, sponsored by our publisher IOS Press, a book of their choice from the Studies on the Semantic Web book series.